Cody Simpson x CYP/DMP

Oct 02, 2012 - Posted in Trending

Check Your Pulse/Downtown Music Publishing writers Drew Pearson, Bonnie McKee, and Jaden Michaels have collaborated with Cody Simpson on his new album. The Autralian-born singer released his debut album, “Paradise”, on October 2nd, 2012.

Bonnie McKee co-wrote the second single off the album, “Wish U Were Here (feat. Becky G)”. Jaden Michaels co-wrote the song “Hello”. Pearson also co-wrote as well as produced the track “Hello”.

Get “Paradise” on iTunes here and watch the video for “Wish U Were Here (feat Becky G.)” below!