Neon Trees release their sophomore album, "Picture Show"

Apr 23, 2012 - Posted in Featured

“Picture Show” the sophomore album from Neon Trees was released on April 17th! This follows up their first full length entitled “Habits” which was released in March of 2010. Billboard writes, “Neon Trees flex[es] some impressive songcraft here. “Picture Show” should end up as one the year’s most tuneful rock releases.”

Members Tyler Glenn, Chris Allen, Branden Campbell, and Elaine Bradley are currently on a North American tour to promote the release. Tour dates can be found HERE.

‘Picture Show’ Track Listing:
1. Moving In The Dark
2. Teenage Sounds
3. Everybody Talks
4. Mad Love
5. Weekend
6. Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night)
7. Trust
8. Close To You
9. Hooray For Hollywood
10. Still Young
11. I Am The DJ

Get the album and deluxe editions on iTunes, and at the Neon Trees Official Store .